Ève Bellavance, Green Party candidate in l'Assomption in the 2018 elections

 

Ève Bellavance is a young mother with activist and ecologist interests and has been involved for a long time in different environmental and social causes. With a certificate in management from UQAM university, Ève is joining the Green Party’s fight to incite families and communities to question their environmental impact and work towards a healthy lifestyle. From a professional point of view, the candidate co-owns “Whoops”, an entreprise specialised in informatics that supports non-profit organizations and SMEs.

Locally, wishes to increase composting in Quebec’s regions. Organic waste represents a huge energetical potential in Quebec and that is why the collect of organic material for all citizens should be mandatory. Furthermore, Ms. Bellavance pushes for the gratuity of public transportation. Combined with the electrification and the extension of networks, she would emphasise alternatives to the use of private vehicles in regions that are enclaved and poorly served. She pushes for the urgency of an energetic transition.

According to Ève Bellavance, each vote received by the Green Party of Quebec proves that the ideas held by the party resonate with the population. Ms. Bellavance would like to assure that all citizens are healthy, educated, prosperous and fair. She would be honoured to count on your vote this upcoming election on October 1, 2018. Every voice matters!

To reach Ms. Ève Bellavance, please contact the Green Party of Quebec at the (514) 612-3365 or via email at info@pvq.qc.ca

 


Showing 1 comment

  • Lilianne Demers
    published this page in 2018 Candidates 2018-08-23 14:32:56 -0400
Green Party of Quebec

Le Parti Vert du Quebec est présentement à la recherche de candidat-e-s dans la majorité des régions du Québec! En apprendre plus →

Ève Bellavance

(Cliquez ici pour télécharger en HD)

Ève Bellavance est une jeune mère activiste et écologiste impliquée depuis longtemps dans la défense de différentes causes sociales et environnementales. Avec un certificat en administration de l'UQAM, Ève se joint à la lutte du Parti Vert du Québec pour inciter les familles et les communautés en région à s'interroger sur leurs impacts environnementaux et à améliorer leurs habitudes de vies vers des tendances plus saines. D’un point de vue professionnel, la candidate est co-propriétaire de ‘Wooops’, une entreprise d’informatique qui agit en soutien aux organisations à but non-lucratif et aux petites et moyennes entreprises.

Localement, Ève souhaite voir le compostage en région se développer à plus grande échelle. Les déchets organiques représentent un énorme potentiel énergétique au Québec et c’est pour cette raison que la collecte de matières organiques obligatoire pour l’ensemble des résidents devrait être imposé. De plus, Mme. Bellavance pousse pour la gratuité des transports en commun. Combinée avec l'électrification ainsi que l’agrandissement des réseaux, elle permettrait de mettre de l’avant des alternatives aux véhicules privés dans une région enclavée et mal desservie. Elle pousse aussi pour une transition énergétique des plus urgentes.

Pour Ève Bellavance, chaque vote déposés en faveur du Parti Vert du Québec prouve que les idées défendues par le parti résonnent avec la population. Elle voudrait assurer que notre peuple soit en santé, éduquée, prospère, juste et serait honorée de pouvoir compter sur votre appui lors des prochaines élections 2018 dans l’Assomption. Chaque voix compte!

Pour contacter Mme. Bellavance, veuillez communiquer avec le Parti Vert du Québec au 514 612 3365 ou en écrivant à info@pvq.qc.ca

 

Parti Vert du Québec