The Green Party of Quebec is currently looking for candidates in most regions of Quebec! Learn more →

Jason Mossa, candidate in Vaudreuil

Candidate in Vaudreuil

(Click here to download this photo in HD)

LGBT activist and animal rights advocate, Jason Mossa embarks on politics for the first time. A student in biological sciences at UdeM, a real estate broker and a native of Vaudreuil-Soulanges, he comes forward to promote more social justice, the defense of minorities and the wellbeing of animals in the riding of Vaudreuil.

In his brokerage business, Jason takes an ecological approach to real estate, practicing the business in an environmentally friendly manner and taking into account the green technologies available for sustainable construction.

Jason is also director of the Rabbit Association of Quebec. He has resided in Milan, Italy, where he is still a volunteer for the Association of Exotic Animals (ANA) and for the ENPA (National Association for the Protection of Animals), in which he is a lifeguard and assistant to the veterinarian. For all these reasons, Jason offers an ambitious, progressive animal rights program that represents all the concerns of Quebecers.

As the population of Vaudreuil is growing, Jason believes it is essential to accelerate the construction of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges Hospital. The region has been discussing this project for 20 years and it is crucial for Jason that investments be made in the health sector to ensure a better future for the sector and the citizens. He also believes that increased investment in research and development of green technologies, such as the electrification of public transport or the implementation of industrial recycling, could benefit all from a socio-economic point of view and the fight against the threat of global warming. In addition, Jason wants to see a decrease in car traffic in the region, by improving the train services.

For Jason Mossa, every vote in favor of the Green Party of Quebec proves that the ideas defended by the Party resonate with the public and help us to take our place in the public debate. He would be honored to count on your support in the upcoming 2018 elections in Vaudreuil.

To reach Mr. Mossa, please communicate with the Green Party of Quebec at the (514) 612 3365 or by mail at info@pvq.qc.ca.

 

Green Party of Quebec

Le Parti Vert du Quebec est présentement à la recherche de candidat-e-s dans la majorité des régions du Québec! En apprendre plus →

Jason Mossa, candidat dans Vaudreuil

Militant LGBT et défenseur des droits des animaux, Jason Mossa se présente pour une meilleure justice sociale, la défense des minorités visibles et le bien-être des animaux dans la circonscription de Vaudreuil.

(Cliquez ici pour télécharger la photo en HD)

Militant LGBT et défenseur des droits des animaux, Jason Mossa se lance en politique pour la première fois. Étudiant en sciences biologiques à l’UdeM, courtier en immobilier et natif de Vaudreuil-Soulanges, il se présente pour une meilleure justice sociale, la défense des minorités visibles et le bien-être des animaux dans la circonscription de Vaudreuil.

Jason est directeur de l’Association des lapins du Québec. Il a résidé à Milan en Italie, où il est toujours bénévole pour l'AAE (Association des Animaux Exotiques) et pour l’ENPA (association nationale de protection des animaux), dans laquelle il est sauveteur et assistant au vétérinaire. Pour toutes ces raisons, Jason propose un programme pour le droit des animaux ambitieux, progressif et qui représente toutes les préoccupations des Québécois et Québécoises.

La population de Vaudreuil étant grandissante, Jason estime qu’il est primordial d’accélérer le projet de construction de l’Hôpital de Vaudreuil-Soulanges. Voici maintenant 20 ans que la région discute de ce projet et il est crucial pour Jason que des investissements soient faits dans le milieu de la santé pour assurer un meilleur futur pour le secteur ainsi que pour les citoyen-ne-s. Il croit également qu’un investissement accru dans la recherche et le développement des technologies vertes, tels que l’électrification des transports en commun ou l’implémentation du recyclage industriel, qui pourrait bénéficier à tous d'un point de vue socio-économique et lutter contre la menace grandissante qu’est le réchauffement climatique. De plus, Jason souhaite voir une diminution du trafic automobile dans la région, notamment grâce à une amélioration des services de trains.

Pour Jason Mossa, chaque vote déposé en faveur du Parti Vert du Québec prouve que les idées défendues par le Parti résonnent avec la population et nous aident à prendre notre place dans le débat public. Il serait honoré de pouvoir compter sur votre appui lors des prochaines élections 2018 dans Vaudreuil.

Pour contacter M. Mossa, veuillez communiquer avec le Parti Vert du Québec au 514 612 3365 ou en écrivant à info@pvq.qc.ca.

 

Parti Vert du Québec