The Green Party of Quebec is currently looking for candidates in most regions of Quebec! Learn more →

Stella Bean, Green Party candidate in Vachon

Candidate in Vachon

(Click here to download the picture in HD)

Stella Bean enters politics for the first time at the age of 21 in order to claim for major changes in Québec’s politics. Always curious, she is still a student and would like to take courses in biology at the University. In addition, she grew up and lives proudly in the riding of Vachon.

On the local level, she calls for free public transport combined with a major expansion of the service network, better management of residual waste and the protection of green spaces. She chose to run with the Green Party of Quebec to promote the party's eco-socialist society project, which aims for more solidarity, inclusive identity politics and increased environmental protection.

Passionate about social justice, Stella volunteers with The Guardians of the Street, an organization that helps homeless people. She advocates for the rights of the Palestinian people and for fundamental rights. Stella is a young, honest woman who listens to people and peaceful coexistance. According to her, women have every interest in taking up politics in order to achieve gender equality in all spheres.

For Stella Bean, each vote cast in favor of the Green Party of Quebec proves that the ideas defended by the party resonate with the public and help us to take our place in the public debate. She would be honored to be able to count on your support in the upcoming 2018 elections in Vachon.


To reach Ms. Bean, please communicate with the Green Party of Quebec at the (514) 612 3365 or via email at info@pvq.qc.ca

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/stellabeanpvq/

Green Party of Quebec

Le Parti Vert du Quebec est présentement à la recherche de candidat-e-s dans la majorité des régions du Québec! En apprendre plus →

Stella Bean, candidate du PVQ dans Vachon aux élections 2018

(Cliquez ici pour télécharger la photo en HD)

Stella Bean se lance en politique pour la première fois à l'âge de 21 ans afin de revendiquer de grands changements en politique québécoise. Passionnée de savoir, elle est toujours étudiante et aimerait suivre des cours de biologie à l’Université. De plus, elle a grandi et habite fièrement la circonscription de Vachon.


Sur le plan local, elle propose la gratuité des transports en commun combinée avec une expansion majeure du réseau de service, une meilleure gestion des matières résiduelles et la protection des espaces verts. Elle a choisi de poser sa candidature avec le Parti Vert du Québec afin de promouvoir le projet de société éco-socialiste du parti qui vise plus de solidarité sociale, une politique identitaire inclusive et une protection accrue de l'environnement.


Engagée pour la justice sociale, Stella fait du bénévolat avec Les gardiens de la rue une organisation qui vient en aide aux sans-abri. Elle milite pour les droits du peuple palestinien et pour les droits fondamentaux. Stella est une jeune femme intègre qui est à l’écoute des gens et elle privilégie le vivre-ensemble. Selon elle, les femmes ont tout intérêt à prendre de la place en politique afin d'atteindre l'égalité des genres dans toutes les sphères.

Pour Stella Bean, chaque vote déposé en faveur du Parti Vert du Québec prouve que les idées défendues par le parti résonnent avec la population et nous aident à prendre notre place dans le débat public. Elle serait honorée de pouvoir compter sur votre appui lors des prochaines élections 2018 dans Vachon.

Pour contacter Mme. Bean, veuillez communiquer avec le Parti Vert du Québec au 514 612 3365 ou en écrivant à info@pvq.qc.ca

 

button-1.png

https://www.facebook.com/stellabeanpvq/

Parti Vert du Québec